

# Board of Governors

2020

### 19/60 Attendance

#### 60.1 Present

Independent Governor, Chair
Independent Governor
Independent Governor
Independent Governor
Co-opted Governor
Staff Governor
Independent Governor
Vice Chancellor & Chief Executive
Independent Governor
Independent Governor
Independent Governor
Staff Governge Tc 0e3- Tw 2.2\$)(185f 72382e1rl&j)/Qis3.Rt Dri&t(r2(4))+22(0)+22(0)+320063)]J0 Tc 0 Tw 4.19 Mr M Scriven Staff Governor

Mr M Scriver Mr I Smith Mr H South Mrs S Speck Staff Governor Independent Governor Student Governor Independent Governor

#### 60.2 In Attendance

Director of Finance & Resources
Director of Communications & Participation
Director of Human Resources
Deputy Vice Chancellor & Provost
Head of Governance and Regulatory Affairs (Clerk to the Board)
Vice President, Students' Union
Assistant Clerk to the Board
Pro Vice Chancellor Students

60.3 <u>Apologies</u> Mr N Khan Independent Governor

The Chair welcomed Dr C Jones, newly appointed Independent Governor, to the Board.

## 19/61 Declarations of Interests

61.1 There were no declarations of interest declared.

Confirmed

19/66